

29 June 2016

#### PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE, INC.

3rd Floor, Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City, Metro Manila

Attention:

#### Mr. Jose Valeriano B. Zuño III OIC - Head, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

Please be advised that, during the annual stockholders' meeting of Jolliville Holdings Corporation ("Corporation") held today, the following were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors of the Corporation for the year 2016-2017 to hold office as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Jolly L. Ting	Director
Melody T. Lancaster	Director
Nanette T. Ongcarranceja	Director
Ortrud T. Yao	Director
Rodolfo L. See	Director
Dexter E. Quintana	Independent Director
Sergio Ortiz-Luis Jr.	Independent Director

Further, during the same meeting, the stockholders approved last year's minutes of annual stockholders meeting, the management report and audited financial statements of the Corporation as of yearend 2015, as well as the re-appointment of Constantino Guadalquiver and Co. as the Corporation's external auditor for the year 2016. It was likewise confirmed, ratified and approved in the same meeting all the Acts of the Board of Directors and Management from the date of the last stockholders' meeting up to the present

In the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held after the stockholders' meeting, the following persons were re-elected officers of the Corporation for the year 2016-2017 to serve as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Jolly L. Ting	- Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Nanette T. Ongcarranceja	- President and Chief Operating Officer
Melody T. Lancaster	- Vice President
Ortrud T. Yao	- Treasurer, Chief Finance Officer, Assistant Corporate
	Secretary and Compliance Officer
Anna Francesca C. Respicio	- Corporate Secretary

4/F 20 Lansbergh Place, Tomas Morato Ave. cor. Scout Castor St., Quezon City, Philippines Telephone: 3733038 Fax: 3738491 Email: info@joh.ph



Also, during the aforesaid organizational meeting of the Board, the following directors were re-elected as members of the various Committees for the year 2016-2017 to serve as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

**Executive** Committee

- 1. Jolly L. Ting (Chairman)
- 2. Nanette T. Ongcarranceja
- 3. Ortrud T. Yao

#### Audit and Risk Committee

- 1. Dexter E. Quintana (Chairman)
- 2. Rodolfo L. See
- 3. Ortrud T. Yao

## Nomination Committee

- 1. Melody T. Lancaster (Chairman)
- 2. Dexter E. Quintana
- 3. Nanette T. Ongcarranceja

## Compensation and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Nanette T. Ongcarranceja (Chairman)
- 2. Ortrud T. Yao
- 3. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis Jr.

Thank you for your kind attention.

Very truly yours,

**ORTRUD T. YAO** Chief Information Officer

# SEC FORM 17-C

# CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earlies	1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)			
Jun 29, 2016				
2. SEC Identification Number				
134800	134800			
3. BIR Tax Identification No.				
000590608000				
4. Exact name of issuer as specif	ied in its charter			
Jolliville Holdings Corporatio	n			
5. Province, country or other juris	5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation			
Philippines				
6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)				
7. Address of principal office				
4th Floor 20 Lansbergh Place, 170 Tomas Morato Avenue, Quezon City Postal Code 1103				
8. Issuer's telephone number, inc	8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code			
(632) 373-3038				
9. Former name or former addres	9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report			
-				
10. Securities registered pursuant	10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA			
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding			
Common Stock, Php1.00 par value	281,500,000			
11 Indicate the item numbers rep	ported horoin			

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



# Jolliville Holdings Corporation JOH

# PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting.

Background/Description of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting of Board of Directors of Jolliville Holdings Corporation held after the annual stockholders' meeting today, 29 June 2016, at 3:00 P.M. at 4th Floor 20 Lansbergh Place, 170 Tomas Morato Avenue, Quezon City.

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect Ownership
Feison		Direct	Indirect	
Jolly L. Ting	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	959,999	21,280,175	Through the Ting Family Corporations namely: Elgeete Holdings Inc., Febra Resources Corp., A-net Resources Corp., Oltru Holdings Corp., and Kenly Resouces Inc.
Nanette T. Ongcarranceja	President and Chief Operating Officer	500,001	9,366,278	Through the Ting Family Corporations namely: Elgeete Holdings Inc., Febra Resources Corp., A-net Resources Corp., Oltru Holdings Corp., and Kenly Resouces Inc.
Melody T. Lancaster	Vice-President	1	9,181,491	Through the Ting Family Corporations namely: Elgeete Holdings Inc., Febra Resources Corp., A-net Resources Corp., Oltru Holdings Corp., and Kenly Resouces Inc.
Ortrud T. Yao	Asst. Corporate Secretary/Treasurer/CFO/Chief Compliance Officer	1,000,001	9,181,491	Through the Ting Family Corporations namely: Elgeete Holdings Inc., Febra Resources Corp., A-net Resources Corp., Oltru Holdings Corp., and Kenly Resouces Inc.

Anna Francesca C. Respicio	Corporate Secretary	-	-	-	
----------------------------------	---------------------	---	---	---	--

#### List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Executive	Jolly L. Ting	Chairman
Executive	Nanette T. Ongcarranceja	Member
Executive	Ortrud T. Yao	Member
Audit and Risk	Dexter E. Quintana	Chairman
Audit and Risk	Rodolfo L. See	Member
Audit and Risk	Ortrud T. Yao	Member
Nomination	Melody T. Lancaster	Chairman
Nomination	Dexter E. Quintana	Member
Nomination	Nanette T. Ongcarranceja	Member
Compensation and Remuneration	Nanette T. Ongcarranceja	Chairman
Compensation and Remuneration	Ortrud T. Yao	Member
Compensation and Remuneration	Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis Jr.	Member

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

#### **Other Relevant Information**

# Filed on behalf by:

-

\_

Name	Ortrud Yao
Designation	Chief Finance Officer/ Chief Compliance Officer